Who we are

The employees at Business Learning are:

 

Aron R. Schmahl

Owner & Executive partner

Mail: aron@businesslearning.dk

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/aronschmahl

Telephone: +45 30 49 81 99

Helle R. Schmahl

Owner & Executive partner

Mail: helle@businesslearning.dk

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/helleraskschmahl

Telephone: +45 29 22 85 37

Christina Nørhave Kjær

Senior Consultant

Mail: christina@businesslearning.dk

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/christinank

Telephone: +45 31 10 05 07

Taejha E.M. O’Hearn

Marketing Assistant

Mail: marketing@businesslearning.dk

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/taejhaohearn

Telephone: +45 42 97 26 29

Mihaela Tataru

Administrative Assistant

Mail: mihaela@businesslearning.dk

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/mihaela-tataru

Telephone: +45 60 90 22 40

Oliver Rask Schmahl

IT Assistant

Mail: oliver@businesslearning.dk

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/in/oliverschmahl

Telephone: +45 31 66 49 96